Geisha, A Doll from Japan

Someone gave a geisha doll for me few days ago. It made in Japan–like I requested, not China, LOL. This geisha doll is really beautiful and wonderful doll, even it’s more like display statue. Because I can’t play with it, I mean it only can stand. Nothing more. Later, I will give more explanation and story about this. Well, thanks for my senior there who gave this to me. Arigatou gozaimashita! Honto ni arigatou πŸ˜€ Sorry for asking to buy something for me kekee~

Geisha Doll

Leave a Reply

