I simply miss us

2746591706_3aefd72f16_b
Β 
There will always an empty room I keep in my heart, for you to come when you drained. But sometime, it locks itself when you’re busy around. Maybe, trying which gets us trapped in the same mistake over and over again. Maybe what we’ve got to do is just let the life flows into its direction without any force to stop and change it for our own purposes. Because half of this heart who doesn’t wanna let you go, for any reason, in any circumstance. I miss you, and it gets worse as the time passed by.
-quoted from Berta Dewi

I’ve invested all my heart and life. I’ve given all for you. I was not supposed to get attached to you this much. Now, I’ve none. It is even getting worse when I realize that… I simply miss us.

“Would you mind if you stay a bit longer?”

I wish I could hear you say.. “As long as you want me to be with you, I will stay, even forever.”

Β 
Leave a Reply

