Best of Best Friend(s)

You know, what’s the most important ‘thing’ you could have when you’re still alive? No? It’s A Friend.

You know, what’s the ‘thing’ you will be grateful to have? No idea? That’s A Close Friend.

You know, what’s the most annoying-and-troublesome ‘thing’, yet you love it in life forever, that you have ever kept? It’s called.. A Best Friend.

***

Here, I wanna share my list of my best friends. Some you may know well, some you just don’t have any idea who they are. Yet, I am a proud bestfriend because I have them in my life, when no one has.

Best of Best Friends:

1. Titis Anggersari

My lifetime bestfriend (and her mother), since Elementary School

My lifetime bestfriend (and her mother), since Elementary School

2. Suryo Baskoro

Suryo aka Oyo, my JHS guy best friend, and no one can't replace

Suryo aka Oyo, my JHS guy best friend, and no one can’t replace

3. Hanan Ashrafi Noviandari

Hanan & her mother. She's my bestest!

Hanan & her mother. She’s my bestest!

4. Power Rangers

Power Rangers, friendship starts in SHS, my motivation.

Power Rangers, friendship starts in SHS, my motivation.

Adhistia Virdhiayani Yudhanti, Adientya Nur Prihantara, Mahendra Astu Sanggha Pawitra, Adhikrita Arif Permana

5. Galang Arif Waskito

Galang Arif W, mas cuilik. My big brother whom I found in SHS

Galang Arif W, mas cuilik. My big brother which I found in SHS

6. Shuluh Ashmarisya

Shuluh. She always knows how to make me smile after the storm

Shuluh (& her lil sister). She always knows how to make me smile after the storm

7. Annisa Hening Noorvitasari

Annisa Hening aka Enjel. My best partner in college!

Me & Annisa Hening aka Enjel. My best partner in college!

8. Bagas Maulana

Bagas. My sporty mate. A good listener & a gentle best friend, indeed.

Bagas. My sporty mate. A good listener & a gentle best friend, indeed.

8. Myself.

Do I need post my own photo? I don’t think so πŸ˜‰

***

I wanna share this to you because I want you to know that you can not have a lot of best friends even after your 20 birthday. It’s hard to find. It’s even harder to keep. Be grateful for who you have now.

They may stay forever and becoming your lifetime best friends that you may see them in your graduation, wedding or old-sickness-time. Or, they may leave without you notice, without saying a goodbye, or giving you the most terrible time that you can not imagine your life after then, or worse.. they leave you in anger and stop seeing you; it’s like a stranger with memories.

Yes, it happened to me like a lot. And I have learned how to deal with that. It is a cycle or a phase of life that you may have them to teach you about life lesson, then they leave you after a while, or you may have and keep them for a lifetime, to become your important persons in your life after your parents. You, only you, who can determine who is gonna stay or leave, who is worth to fight for or does not, who cares about you or does not, who is real or fake.

Because everyone will actually change. Time by time. No matter how hard you try to make someone unchanged, you just can’t. That’s because every person moves on. So, find your best of best friends, treasure them, fight for them, and be grateful. What comes around will turn around, indeed.

***

On later post(s), I will tell you the behind-every-friendship I have with them. So, anticipate it! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Best of Best Friend(s)

Leave a Reply

